top of page

London Mets Adult Baseball

The London Mets currently features 9 adult Baseball teams which compete in various levels British Baseball Federation's (BBF) league system. We also feature a women's team. The London Mayhem compete as part of the Women's Baseball League (WBL).

The BBF and the WBL seasons run from early April through the August Bank Holiday weekend and features double-headers weekly Most games are on Sundays and some Saturdays.

The London Mets Baseball Club adult teams are

National Baseball League

London Mets

London Capitals

Women's Baseball League

London Mayhem

Triple A (AAA)

London Metros


Mayhem 2021_edited.jpg

Register Your Interest

For more information about any of the teams or to enquire what team you might be best for you. please email

bottom of page